Skip all navigation and jump to content Jump to site navigation
 
NASA Logo - Goddard Space Flight Center
 
CCE baner
 
 
The chameleon Calumma gastrotaenia from Madagascar boreas field work Satellite-to-In Situ Ocean Measurements Landsat post-Katrina image MODIS Image of California Wildfires North America
SeaWiFS Ocean Chlorophyll & Land Vegetation Index
 
+ Home + About + Meetings + Contact + Acronyms
 

Contacts

Carbon Cycle and Ecosystems Lead – Paula Bontempi

Research Programs

  • Ocean Biology and Biogeochemistry  –   Paula Bontempi
  • Land Cover and Land Use Change  –   Garik Gutman
  • Terrestrial Ecology  –  Hank Margolis
  • Biological Diversity  –   Woody Turner

Applied Sciences

  • Water Resources  –   Brad Doorn
  • Ecological Forecasting  –   Woody Turner


HQ Contact Information

Paula Bontempi paula.bontempi@nasa.gov 202.358.1508
Brad Doorn bradley.doorn@nasa.gov 202.358.2187
Garik Gutman garik.gutman@nasa.gov 202.358.0276
Woody Turner woody.turner@nasa.gov 202.358.1662
Hank Margolis Hank.A.Margolis@nasa.gov 202.358.4760
     
CCE Support Office    
Manager Peter Griffith peter.griffith@nasa.gov 301.614.6610
Website support@cce.nasa.gov  

 

FirstGov logo   + Questions? Contact us 
+ Privacy Policy and Important Notices

NASA Official: Jon Ranson
Curator: Carla Evans